Annie Jackson Books https://anniejacksonbooks.com author.publisher.unrepentant geek Wed, 01 Jan 2020 18:43:42 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 things of 2019 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/things-of-2019/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/things-of-2019/#respond Wed, 01 Jan 2020 17:52:34 +0000 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/?p=16080 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/things-of-2019/feed/ 0
The Danger of Absolution https://anniejacksonbooks.com/the-danger-of-absolution/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/the-danger-of-absolution/#respond Sun, 29 Dec 2019 21:56:32 +0000 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/?p=16159 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/the-danger-of-absolution/feed/ 0
How Stories Feel https://anniejacksonbooks.com/how-stories-feel/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/how-stories-feel/#respond Sun, 20 Oct 2019 19:51:10 +0000 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/?p=16020 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/how-stories-feel/feed/ 0
Plotting Part 7,298 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/plotting-part-7298/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/plotting-part-7298/#respond Sat, 04 May 2019 17:26:30 +0000 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/?p=15233 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/plotting-part-7298/feed/ 0
NovaTeen.19 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/novateen-19/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/novateen-19/#respond Mon, 08 Apr 2019 10:15:53 +0000 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/?p=15125 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/novateen-19/feed/ 0
things of 2018 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/things-of-2018/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/things-of-2018/#respond Sat, 05 Jan 2019 14:39:23 +0000 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/?p=15103 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/things-of-2018/feed/ 0
110 Planets https://anniejacksonbooks.com/110-planets/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/110-planets/#comments Mon, 04 Jun 2018 14:41:06 +0000 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/?p=13687 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/110-planets/feed/ 2
5 Essential Lessons from Eureka https://anniejacksonbooks.com/5-essential-lessons-from-eureka/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/5-essential-lessons-from-eureka/#comments Tue, 29 May 2018 01:20:16 +0000 http://girlsspeakgeek.com/?p=12914 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/5-essential-lessons-from-eureka/feed/ 4
5 Ways to Support Your Favorite Author https://anniejacksonbooks.com/5-ways-to-support-your-favorite-author/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/5-ways-to-support-your-favorite-author/#comments Mon, 21 May 2018 14:29:36 +0000 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/?p=13936 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/5-ways-to-support-your-favorite-author/feed/ 2
Once Upon a Time Exposes the Lie of the Moonlighting Curse https://anniejacksonbooks.com/once-upon-a-time-moonlighting-curse/ https://anniejacksonbooks.com/once-upon-a-time-moonlighting-curse/#respond Mon, 07 May 2018 13:56:35 +0000 https://anniejacksonbooks.com/?p=13941 Source

]]>
https://anniejacksonbooks.com/once-upon-a-time-moonlighting-curse/feed/ 0